Skip to main content

Board Members

Idyllwild Water District is governed by five- member, elected Board of Directors. The directors serve alternate four- year terms. At the December Regular Meeting each year, the board elects one of its members as President and one member as Vice President. The officers shall serve for a period of one year or until their successors are elected.